How to Delete a Study
You cannot undo this! Please exercise care when deleting studies to ensure that you do not accidently delete a study.
To delete a study, follow these steps:
1. Select the Study
After logging into Q Method Software, click on the title of the study in the Study List interface. This brings you to the Study Dashboard and populates the study's sub-navigation.
2. Click Delete This Study
From the study sub-navigation manu, click on Delete This Study
In the Delete Study confirmation panel, you will see a text box which instructs you to type the words DELETE STUDY
- Enter the words DELETE STUDY in the text box, ensuring to capitalize all characters in the words
- Click the Delete button
Deleting a study is not reversible. Please exercise care when deleting studies to ensure that you do not accidently delete a study.
The study will be deleted, and you will be redirected to the Study List interface.